Maine

Select a state:

Maine International Trade Center

Maine International Trade Center (MITC) helps Maine businesses enter and expand global markets for their products and services. Leveraging overseas synergy, MITC also works to increase international student attraction and foreign investment.

Wade Merritt

President and State Director of International Trade

207-541-7408

merritt@mitc.com

Staff

Jeffrey Bennett

Senior Trade Specialist

jbennett@mitc.com

Dana Eidsness

Director, Maine North Atlantic Development Office

eidsness@mitc.com

Zeynep Turk

Senior Trade Specialist

turk@mitc.com

Tom Conley

International Trade Specialist

conley@mitc.com

Billie Cary

Trade Information Specialist

bhcary@mitc.com

Offices

Maine International Trade Center

2 Portland Fish Pier, Suite 204
Portland, ME 04101, United States

Phone: 207-541-7400

Fax: 207-541-7420

Documents

Subscribe for SIDO updates

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Linkedin
SIDO