Utah

Select a state:

World Trade Center Utah

World Trade Center Utah promotes prosperity across the state by attracting foreign direct investment and increasing exports.

Miles Hansen

President & CEO

Office Phone: 801.532.8080

info@wtcutah.com

Staff

Suzette Alles

Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 801.717.0821

salles@wtcutah.com

Nicole Sherwood

Grants Manager & STEP Project Director

Phone: 801.599.9185

nsherwood@wtcutah.com

Julia Pappas

MarComm Director

Phone: 801.435.3484

jpappas@wtcutah.com

Meg Garfield

Trade Mission Manager

Phone: 801.867.4700

mgarfield@wtcutah.com

Jim Porter

Trade Services Manager

Phone: 435.512.1890

jporter@wtcutah.com

Hannah Lowry

Events Coordinator

Phone: 706.993.8728

hlowry@wtcutah.com

Offices

World Trade Center Utah

60 East South Temple, Suite 300
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111, United States

Phone: 801.532.8080

Documents

Subscribe for SIDO updates

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Linkedin
SIDO