Virginia

Select a state:

Virginia Economic Development Partnership (VEDP) - International Trade

Virginia Economic Development Partnership (VEDP) promotes international trade for companies throughout Virginia. Our mission is to serve Virginia companies as they engage in global business. We assist both new and experienced exporters enter new international markets by identifying new markets, developing market entry strategies and locating distributors and representatives for products or services.

Paul Grossman

Vice President, International Trade

Phone: 804-545-5752
Fax: 804-545-5751

pgrossman@vedp.org

Staff

Lindsey Bertozzi

Assistant Vice President, International Trade

804-545-5767

lbertozzi@vedp.org

Jordan Watkins

International Trade Manager, Eastern Region

757-314-2129

jawatkins@vedp.org

Ellen Meinhart

International Trade Manager, Northern Region

703-506-9742

emeinhart@vedp.org

Lee Sanderson

International Trade Manager, Central Region

804-545-5755

lsanderson@vedp.org

Roger Porter

International Trade Manager, South Central Region

540-387-2562

rporter@vedp.org

Joel Stopha

International Trade Manager, Northwest Region

540-490-1566

jstopha@vedp.org

Diane Thomas

International Trade Manager, Southwest Region

276-623-1536

dthomas@vedp.org

John Elink-Schuurman

VALET Program Manager

706-506-9741

jelink_schuurman@vedp.org

Holly Pearce

VALET Program Manager

540-545-5753

hpearce@vedp.org

Mary Wood

Program Manager

804-545-5766

mwood@vedp.org

Theodora von Hohenstaufen Noll

Defense Program Manager

804-545-5764

tvhn@vedp.org

Ed Laughlin

Defense Program Manager, Northern Region

703-506-9743

elaughlin@vedp.org

Monica Sadie

Associate International Trade Manager

804-545-5763

msadie@vedp.org

Sosy Bouroujian

Global Network Manager

804-545-5765

sbouroujian@vedp.org

Anne Phillips

Internal Research Manager

804-545-5759

aphillips@vedp.org

Jonathan Babington-Heina

International Research Specialist

804-545-5758

jbabington@vedp.org

Scott Kennedy

Trade Mission Manager

804-545-5754

skennedy@vedp.org

Carolyn Elliott

Assistant to the Vice President, International Trade

804-545-5750

celliott@vedp.org

Offices

Virginia Economic Development Partnership

901 E. Cary Street, Suite 900
Richmond, VA 23219 United States

Phone: 804-545-5752

Fax: 804-545-5751

Documents

Subscribe for SIDO updates

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Linkedin
SIDO