Wisconsin

Select a state:

International Business Development division of WEDC

The International team offers three programs to WI companies to assist them in their export expansion. Global Network - trade reps in over 80 countries and WI Trade Venture/Mission trips, ExporTech - export strategy development, and the Global Business Development Program - state/fed grants. We also coordinate the Foreign Direct Investment efforts.

Katy Sinnott

VP of International Business Development

Phone: 608-210-6838

Katy.sinnott@wedc.org

Staff

Monica Wahlberg

International Grants Manager: IMAG, CMAG, & STEP

Phone: 608-210-6734

monica.wahlberg@wedc.org

Brad Schneider

Export Development Manager: Canada, S/C America, Pacific, & ExporTech

608-210-6890

brad.schneider@wedc.org

James Curliss

International Business Development Intern

608-210-6809

james.curliss@wedc.org

Khay Khong

Market Development Director: Asia & India

608-210-6868

khay.khong@wed.org

Mark Rhoda-Reis

International Business Director: Mexico & FDI

608-210-6757

mark.rhodareis@wedc.org

Melissa Finkelstein

Administrative Assistant: Personal Assistant to Katy & Admin to the team

608-210-6856

melissa.finkelstein@wedc.org

Patrick Roetker

Protocol Officer: Protocol, Research/Reports, & Liaison to the Gov's office

608-210-6747

patrick.roetker@wedc.org

Rachel Best

Senior Events Manager: International Events Logistics

608-210-6726

rachel.best@wedc.org

Stanley Pfrang

Senior Market Development Director: Russia, Europe, Middle East, Africa & Coordinator for our Global Business Network (trade reps)

608-210-6777

stanley.pfrang@wedc.org

Offices

Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation (WEDC)

201 West Washington Avenue Madison, WI 53703 United States

Phone: 608-210-6704

Fax: 608-266-5551

Documents

Subscribe for SIDO updates

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Linkedin
SIDO